Bay Area Ordered to Shelter in Place

Six Bay Area counties are have announced that all residents must shelter in place starting March 17 until at least April 7th. Counties included are San Francisco, Santa Clara, San Mateo, Marin, Contra Costa and Alameda. Residents are not to leave their homes, unless they must go out for essential services such as doctors, groceries, pharmacies, please see article for full list.

Read more here