Disaster Recovery Assistance Available to More Counties

By October 21, 2020 Recent Disasters

The following Counties have been added to the Federal Disaster Declaration: Fresno, Los Angeles, Madera, Mendocino, San Bernardino, San Diego, and Siskiyou. (Source)

If you live in one of these counties you can apply for FEMA assistance. FEMA can provide you with financial help to start your recovery.

FEMA assistance deadline is November 21.

Apply Here


About disasterlegal

Translate ยป